Knowledgebase
Online System > Support > Knowledgebase

Search help:


What happens when the trial software expires?

Solution

After the trial software expires, you purchase an activation key to activate and continue using it.

You DO NOT need to re-install the software to activate it.

However, if you uninstall or re-install the software, all data will be lost.

Note

1. You can purchase the activation key even during the trial period.

2. You can setup your company data during the trial period and continue using after activation.

3. You can upgrade or downgrade the user license(s) depending on your prevailing needs.

 
Was this article helpful? yes / no
Related articles What are the benefits of purchasing a license?
How do I install the trial software?
What are the trial software credentials?
Article details
Article ID: 25
Category: Getting Started
Date added: 2015-09-12 13:45:26
Views: 21
Rating (Votes): Article not rated yet (0)

 
« Go back

 
Powered by Help Desk Software HESK, brought to you by SysAid